INTERVAL WEIGHT TRAINING AT MICHAEL BEARDS FITNESS

 

5 WEEKS OF WEIGHT INCREASED POWER WORKOUTS

 

IWT is an intense type of interval work using a combination lifting weights and free aerobic exercise. This workout has a major impact on developing explosive power endurance and can also be great for burning body fat. This type of work utilises a greater percentage of the body’s muscle mass, both slow and fast twitch fibres.

Here you can create the content that will be used within the module.

INTERVAL WEIGHT TRAINING AT MICHAEL BEARDS FITNESS

5 WEEKS OF WEIGHT INCREASED POWER WORKOUTS

IWT is an intense type of interval work using a combination lifting weights and free aerobic exercise. This workout has a major impact on developing explosive power endurance and can also be great for burning body fat. This type of work utilises a greater percentage of the body’s muscle mass, both slow and fast twitch fibres.

Here you can create the content that will be used within the module.

CLASS DATES:

 

TIME 19:00 – 19:50

Tuesday 11th June
Tuesday 18th June
Tuesday 25th June
Tuesday 02nd July
Tuesday 09th July

Thursday 13th June
Thursday 20th June
Thursday 27th June
Thursday 04th July
Thursday 11th July

Interval weight training video

   PLEASE CONTACT US IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO BOOK ANY INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS FOR £6.50

just £50 for all ten in each block.

PAYMENT FOR THE BLOCK IS MADE VIA PAYPAL.  MAXIMUM 11 PLACES

Once payment is received your place on the course is reserved. All bookings are non refundable.

Why not try….

Personal Training

With structured one to one sessions we'll help you achieve your goals and get into shape.

Learn More

HIIT Classes

Fast paced plyometric sessions designed to work you close to your maximum heart rate.

Learn More

Bootcamp

We want to help you make life changing improvements to your health and wellbeing.

Learn More